The Wavelet Digest Homepage
Return to the homepage
Search the complete Wavelet Digest database
Help about the Wavelet Digest mailing list
About the Wavelet Digest
The Digest The Community
 Latest Issue  Back Issues  Events  Gallery
The Wavelet Digest
  -> Back issues
  -> Volume 4
   -> Volume 4, Issue 1
Volume 4, Issue 1
Moderator: Technical Editors

Users browsing this forum: None
This forum is locked you cannot post, reply to or edit topics
 Topics   Author   Views 
No new posts Volume 4, Issue 1 (January 19, 1995)
Wim Sweldens 4117
No new posts Book: ''Wavelet Basics'' by Y.T. Chan
Jeff Towers (towers@jt1.rmc.ca> 6828
No new posts Software: Creating a C library of wavelets functions - WaveLib
Mikael Bourges-Sevenier (Mikael.Bourges-Sevenier@irisa.fr> 6760
No new posts Thesis: On Lapped Transforms, Ricardo L. de Queiroz
Ricardo de Queiroz (queiroz@wrc.xerox.com> 6061
No new posts Thesis: Local Feature Extraction and Its Applications...
saito@ridgefield.sdr.slb.com 6520
No new posts Meeting: Wavelet-related session at the AAAS annual meeting
heil@math.gatech.edu 5028
No new posts Meeting: SPIE: Mathematical Imaging: Wavelet Applications
laine@cis.ufl.edu 5156
No new posts Meeting: Meeting of the Acoustical Society of America.
"trappe" (trappe@msmailgw1.arlut.utexas.edu> 4802
No new posts Question: Looking for a list of wavelet software.
me_brewster@ccmail.pnl.gov 5072
No new posts Question: Wavelet transform applied to turbulence data
wilbal@univ-valenciennes.fr 4956
No new posts Question: Looking for software for LST, LCT and wavelets
Frank Dessing (frankd@duttak0.tn.tudelft.nl> 5019
No new posts Contents: JAT Vol 80, No. 1, Jan. 95
Marilyn Radcliff (radcliff@math.ohio-state.edu> 5176
No new posts Contents: Constructive Approximation Volume 10 Number 4 1994
"Prof. E.B. Saff" (esaff@gauss.math.usf.edu> 5100
No new posts Contents: Adv. in Comput. Math. Vol 2, No. IV, Vol 3, No. I-II
publish@baltzer.nl 4737
No new posts Contents: Numerical Algorithms, Volume 8, No. 1 - 4, 1994.
publish@baltzer.nl 4597
Topics on page: 15
All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1
Jump to: 
 


disclaimer - webmaster@wavelet.org
Powered by phpBB

This page was created in 0.050451 seconds : 17 queries executed : GZIP compression disabled