The Wavelet Digest Homepage
Return to the homepage
Search the complete Wavelet Digest database
Help about the Wavelet Digest mailing list
About the Wavelet Digest
The Digest The Community
 Latest Issue  Back Issues  Events  Gallery
The Wavelet Digest
  -> Back issues
  -> Volume 4
   -> Volume 4, Issue 1
Volume 4, Issue 1
Moderator: Technical Editors

Users browsing this forum: None
This forum is locked you cannot post, reply to or edit topics
 Topics   Author   Views 
No new posts Volume 4, Issue 1 (January 19, 1995)
Wim Sweldens 4024
No new posts Book: ''Wavelet Basics'' by Y.T. Chan
Jeff Towers (towers@jt1.rmc.ca> 6679
No new posts Software: Creating a C library of wavelets functions - WaveLib
Mikael Bourges-Sevenier (Mikael.Bourges-Sevenier@irisa.fr> 6621
No new posts Thesis: On Lapped Transforms, Ricardo L. de Queiroz
Ricardo de Queiroz (queiroz@wrc.xerox.com> 5921
No new posts Thesis: Local Feature Extraction and Its Applications...
saito@ridgefield.sdr.slb.com 6399
No new posts Meeting: Wavelet-related session at the AAAS annual meeting
heil@math.gatech.edu 4904
No new posts Meeting: SPIE: Mathematical Imaging: Wavelet Applications
laine@cis.ufl.edu 5015
No new posts Meeting: Meeting of the Acoustical Society of America.
"trappe" (trappe@msmailgw1.arlut.utexas.edu> 4681
No new posts Question: Looking for a list of wavelet software.
me_brewster@ccmail.pnl.gov 4971
No new posts Question: Wavelet transform applied to turbulence data
wilbal@univ-valenciennes.fr 4845
No new posts Question: Looking for software for LST, LCT and wavelets
Frank Dessing (frankd@duttak0.tn.tudelft.nl> 4887
No new posts Contents: JAT Vol 80, No. 1, Jan. 95
Marilyn Radcliff (radcliff@math.ohio-state.edu> 5054
No new posts Contents: Constructive Approximation Volume 10 Number 4 1994
"Prof. E.B. Saff" (esaff@gauss.math.usf.edu> 4997
No new posts Contents: Adv. in Comput. Math. Vol 2, No. IV, Vol 3, No. I-II
publish@baltzer.nl 4603
No new posts Contents: Numerical Algorithms, Volume 8, No. 1 - 4, 1994.
publish@baltzer.nl 4476
Topics on page: 15
All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1
Jump to: 
 


disclaimer - webmaster@wavelet.org
Powered by phpBB

This page was created in 0.050733 seconds : 17 queries executed : GZIP compression disabled